Brownsville Elementary PTSA

Contacts

Executive Board

President                Hollie Brown                         president@brownsvilleptsa.org                                    

Vice President       Jennifer Bakken                   vicepresident@brownsvilleptsa.org                                      

Treasurer                                                                treasurer@brownsvilleptsa.org   

Secretary               Danielle Arrant                      secretary@brownsvilleptsa.org   

Membership          Jodee Countess                    membership@brownsvilleptsa.org   


Committees

Art Docent                                   artdocent@brownsvilleptsa.org

Bearwear                                     bearwear@brownsvilleptsa.org

Bookfair                                       bookfair@brownsvilleptsa.org

Box Tops                                      boxtops@brownsvilleptsa.org

Golden Acorn                              acorn@brownsvilleptsa.org

Harvest Hay Day                         harvestday@brownsvilleptsa.org

Kids Craft Day                             kidscraftday@brownsvilleptsa.org

Jog-a-thon                                   jogathon@brownsvilleptsa.org

McTakeover                                 mctakeover@brownsvilleptsa.org

Newsletter                                   newsletter@brownsvilleptsa.org

PTSA/Staff Liaison                    liaison@brownsvilleptsa.org

Reflections                                   reflections@brownsvilleptsa.org

Rummage Sale                            rummagesale@brownsvilleptsa.org

Spring Plant Sale                         plantsale@brownsvilleptsa.org

Staff Appreciation                       staffappreciation@brownsvilleptsa.org

Volunteer Coordinator                volunteercoordinator@brownsvilleptsa.org

Website                                         website@brownsvilleptsa.org